Volunteers 2015

The Agility Committee likes to acknowledge the many people who contribute to our sport in clubs all over the country.

This year we would like to recognise those people whose names were submitted by their clubs.

In addition one lucky volunteer's name was drawn out of a hat and they received a gift as thanks from us all!

This year's nominees were:-

  • Whangarei – Prue Cozens
  • Mangawhai – Ellisia Cleave
  • North Shore - Matilda van Rijnberk
  • Manukau – Fiona Mitchell
  • Mt Maunganuii – Chris Swart
  • EBOP – Tony Osborne,
  • Taupo – Debbie Wensor,
  • Hawera – The Whole Club,
  • Wanganui – Jonna Gibson,
  • Hawkes Bay – Jackie Olley,
  • Wairarapa – Stacie Clark,
  • Horowhenua – Heather Smith,
  • Nelson – The Whole Club, They’re all Fantastic,
  • CCOC – Gay Bouterey,
  • Selwyn – Misha Baxter

The recipient of the gift was: Stacie Clark, Wairarapa.

Kathy Konieczny
Kathy Konieczny