Agility Judges Search
First Name   Last Name   Sort by   Search database:

Panel Name Town Email Address Phone Details
SeniorAbi Lister
schester@value.net.nz
Rotoruaschester@value.net.nzRotorua07 332 5924
027 2008919
Rotorua
07 332 5924
027 2008919
SeniorAlan McClumpha
alanmcclumpha@gmail.com
Matata alanmcclumpha@gmail.comMatata 07 829 8853
212531462
Matata
07 829 8853
212531462
SeniorAllan Rohde
allan.rohde@outlook.co.nz
Pukekoheallan.rohde@outlook.co.nzPukekohe09 238 5464
027 553 8722
Pukekohe
09 238 5464
027 553 8722
SeniorAmanda Benson
workinclassk9s@farmside.co.nz
Hikurangi workinclassk9s@farmside.co.nzHikurangi 09 4339516
027 224 2794
Hikurangi
09 4339516
027 224 2794
SeniorBernadette Thompson
bernadettethompson@xtra.co.nz
Ashburtonbernadettethompson@xtra.co.nzAshburton03 308 8649
210311666
Ashburton
03 308 8649
210311666
SeniorCampbell List
camlist@xtra.co.nz
Hastingscamlist@xtra.co.nzHastings
0274550556
Hastings

0274550556
SeniorCarl Ranford
carl.ranford@gmail.com
Haweracarl.ranford@gmail.comHawera
027 652 5253
Hawera

027 652 5253
SeniorCarole Logan
clogan_nz@yahoo.co.nz
Christchurchclogan_nz@yahoo.co.nzChristchurch03 347 3042
027 606 2035
Christchurch
03 347 3042
027 606 2035
AgilityCaroline Rain
rain.caroline@yahoo.co.nz
Invercargillrain.caroline@yahoo.co.nzInvercargill03 2131358
277380774
Invercargill
03 2131358
277380774
SeniorChris Richardson
chris@silverspider.net.nz
Aucklandchris@silverspider.net.nzAuckland021405662
021 405 662
Auckland
021405662
021 405 662
SeniorChris Moody
dogz-life@hotmail.com
Wellingtondogz-life@hotmail.comWellington0279581229
027 958 1229
Wellington
0279581229
027 958 1229
SeniorDavid Cook
davedude@xtra.co.nz
Dunedindavedude@xtra.co.nzDunedin0211010682
021 101 0682
Dunedin
0211010682
021 101 0682
SeniorDyson Beasley
dysonbeasley@yahoo.co.nz
Mastertondysonbeasley@yahoo.co.nzMasterton
027 280 2450
Masterton

027 280 2450
AgilityEmily Tighe
emj.tighe@gmail.com
Christchurchemj.tighe@gmail.comChristchurch
0273674941
Christchurch

0273674941
RibbonErin Ball
erin.6dogs@gmail.com
Whanganuierin.6dogs@gmail.comWhanganui
0210685604
Whanganui

0210685604
SeniorFiona Hodgson
fiona.hodgson@nz.abb.com
Hastings,fiona.hodgson@nz.abb.comHastings,06 561 0717
021 705710
Hastings,
06 561 0717
021 705710
SeniorFiona Ferrar
f.ferrar@actrix.co.nz
Tokoroaf.ferrar@actrix.co.nzTokoroa021589589
021 358 996
Tokoroa
021589589
021 358 996
TraineeFiona Mitchell
fiona.libby@gmail.com
Aucklandfiona.libby@gmail.comAuckland09 2988106
021 207 4549
Auckland
09 2988106
021 207 4549
SeniorGraeme Lawson
g.j.lawson@xtra.co.nz
Rangiorag.j.lawson@xtra.co.nzRangiora0272743552
027 274 3552
Rangiora
0272743552
027 274 3552
AgilityGraeme Jefferies
graeme.jeff@hotmail.com
Putaruru graeme.jeff@hotmail.comPutaruru 07 8835799
021 0306918
Putaruru
07 8835799
021 0306918
SeniorIsobel Syme
i_syme@hotmail.com
Christchurchi_syme@hotmail.comChristchurch03 9811 756
027 407 9141
Christchurch
03 9811 756
027 407 9141
SeniorJacqui Kirkland
jacqskirkland@gmail.com
Auckland jacqskirkland@gmail.comAuckland 0274764696
0274764696
Auckland
0274764696
0274764696
SeniorJanette Davis
jmd72@xtra.co.nz
Cambridge jmd72@xtra.co.nzCambridge 07 827 3726
027 5785914
Cambridge
07 827 3726
027 5785914
AgilityJessica Tansey
Tansey.j26@gmail.com
ChristchurchTansey.j26@gmail.comChristchurch03 3594428
Christchurch
03 3594428
RibbonJinnie Gailey
ohutu@farmside.co.nz
Whanganuiohutu@farmside.co.nzWhanganui06 9275411
Whanganui
06 9275411
SeniorJo Cheramie
brynkthenice1@gmail.com
Upper Huttbrynkthenice1@gmail.comUpper Hutt0276316958
021 433 883
Upper Hutt
0276316958
021 433 883
SeniorJoanne Rennell
jmr18@xtra.co.nz
Invercargilljmr18@xtra.co.nzInvercargill03 216 1816
027 449 8842
Invercargill
03 216 1816
027 449 8842
SeniorJohn MacDonald
johnmacd01@hotmail.co.nz
Foxtonjohnmacd01@hotmail.co.nzFoxton06 3638570
0221 697386
Foxton
06 3638570
0221 697386
SeniorJustine Dale
justinedale71@gmail.com
Taurangajustinedale71@gmail.comTauranga07 543 1717
027 300 5620
Tauranga
07 543 1717
027 300 5620
SeniorKaren de Wit
kpdewit@xtra.co.nz
Upper Huttkpdewit@xtra.co.nzUpper Hutt04 528 6796
021 124 0174
Upper Hutt
04 528 6796
021 124 0174
SeniorKevin Burnette
tagteam.kev@gmail.com
Palmerston Northtagteam.kev@gmail.comPalmerston North06 3588806
027 5452243
Palmerston North
06 3588806
027 5452243
SeniorKirstin Graves
kirstin.graves@xtra.co.nz
Waiukukirstin.graves@xtra.co.nzWaiuku021420418
021 420 418
Waiuku
021420418
021 420 418
SeniorLibby Ellery
libbyellery@icloud.com
Feildinglibbyellery@icloud.comFeilding
027 5323902
Feilding

027 5323902
AgilityLinda Mortimer
lindamortimer@xtra.co.nz
Nelsonlindamortimer@xtra.co.nzNelson03 5452659
027 5483768
Nelson
03 5452659
027 5483768
TraineeLiz Barlow
yorkie_gal@hotmail.com
yorkie_gal@hotmail.com021920367

021920367
AgilityLloyd Pallesen
lloyd.p@xtra.co.nz
Wellington lloyd.p@xtra.co.nzWellington 04 238 9999
0272 801 887
Wellington
04 238 9999
0272 801 887
SeniorLyn Sayers
schnauzer@agilitystuff.co.nz
Tauposchnauzer@agilitystuff.co.nzTaupo07 3767069
029 939 7273
Taupo
07 3767069
029 939 7273
SeniorMartin Bush
bushy1.mb@gmail.com
Whakatanaebushy1.mb@gmail.comWhakatanae07 312 5576
021 2159788
Whakatanae
07 312 5576
021 2159788
SeniorMeredith Evans
nzmevans@gmail.com
Leestonnzmevans@gmail.comLeeston03 3254969
021 1800384
Leeston
03 3254969
021 1800384
RibbonMisha Baxter
misahorka@hotmail.com
Christchurchmisahorka@hotmail.comChristchurch
0212126179
Christchurch

0212126179
SeniorPaul Taylor
kiwitaylors@hotmail.com
Upper Huttkiwitaylors@hotmail.comUpper Hutt04 970 7247
027 497 0010
Upper Hutt
04 970 7247
027 497 0010
SeniorPaul Remon
Paul.remon@oceanagold.com
DunedinPaul.remon@oceanagold.comDunedin0-3-488 4600
02102524696
Dunedin
0-3-488 4600
02102524696
SeniorPeter de Wit
asckii@gmail.com
Upper Huttasckii@gmail.comUpper Hutt45286796
211712528
Upper Hutt
45286796
211712528
AgilityRebecca Sidwell
gemma.misty@xtra.co.nz
Poriruagemma.misty@xtra.co.nzPorirua04 237 4633
021 2625754
Porirua
04 237 4633
021 2625754
TraineeRenee James
reneelynjames@gmail.com
Bay of Plentyreneelynjames@gmail.comBay of Plenty0279205870
Bay of Plenty
0279205870
SeniorRobyn Fargher
rfargherk9s@gmail.com
Otanerfargherk9s@gmail.comOtane
027 223 3539
Otane

027 223 3539
SeniorRon Frater
nzborders@yahoo.co.nz
Levin nzborders@yahoo.co.nzLevin 021855850
021 855850
Levin
021855850
021 855850
SeniorRoy Thorndycraft
roygbiv@xtra.co.nz
Dunedinroygbiv@xtra.co.nzDunedin03 481 1176
027 227 3790
Dunedin
03 481 1176
027 227 3790
SeniorSallie Remon
sallieremon@xtra.co.nz
Dunedinsallieremon@xtra.co.nzDunedin0-3-488 4600
210403274
Dunedin
0-3-488 4600
210403274
RibbonSarah Ridley
shadowbrookfarm@hotmail.com
Katikatishadowbrookfarm@hotmail.comKatikati07 262 2070
Katikati
07 262 2070
SeniorSharon Wagener
sharonwagener@yahoo.com
Waikanae sharonwagener@yahoo.com Waikanae 04-2125886
0298942634
Waikanae
04-2125886
0298942634
SeniorSteve Tansey
steve@allprint.co.nz
Christchurchsteve@allprint.co.nzChristchurch03 359 4428
021 529 826
Christchurch
03 359 4428
021 529 826
SeniorSteve Chester
steve@commit.net.nz
Rotoruasteve@commit.net.nzRotorua07 3325924
020 40686278
Rotorua
07 3325924
020 40686278
SeniorSusan Tansey
tanseyfamily42@gmail.com
Christchurchtanseyfamily42@gmail.comChristchurch03 359 4428
021 205 7186
Christchurch
03 359 4428
021 205 7186
AgilityTarah Spyve
tarah_nz@yahoo.co.nz
Whitiangatarah_nz@yahoo.co.nzWhitianga078232694
021 495 620
Whitianga
078232694
021 495 620
AgilityTim Conolly
tfconolly@gmail.com
Dunsandeltfconolly@gmail.comDunsandel
021 0378386
Dunsandel

021 0378386
SeniorTim Warneford
tim.carol.spaniels@gmail.com
Rotoruatim.carol.spaniels@gmail.comRotorua07 332 2406
021 050 6391
Rotorua
07 332 2406
021 050 6391
RibbonVickie Wilson
vickie@dogsgalore.co.nz
Te Awamutuvickie@dogsgalore.co.nzTe Awamutu
0274372090
Te Awamutu

0274372090
SeniorWayne Grant
wkgrant@xtra.co.nz
Dunedinwkgrant@xtra.co.nzDunedin03 4679332
0274906109
Dunedin
03 4679332
0274906109

What type of event do you need to find a Judge for? What classes are you holding? There are restrictions on the types of events and classes that Judges can do. Once you know the answers to these questions you will be able to identify what type of judge you will need to send a contract to.

Trainee Judges
are beginning their agility judging career. They must have a Senior judge in the ring with them at all times.

Ribbon Trial Judges
are able to judge all standard classes at Agility and Jumpers ribbon trials. They are not able to judge AD or ADX advanced classes. Did you know a Club can receive a grant if they contract a ribbon trial judge?

Agility Panel Judges
are able to judge all classes at Ribbon trials, and at Championship events. They are unable to judge Jumpers A or senior at Championship events.

Senior Panel Judges
are able to judge all classes at all events. Some experienced Senior judges are on our mentor panel. The Mentor panel judges provide assistance to the ribbon trial panel judges, and support for all judges during their careers.

Retired Judges
These judges have retired from active service.

You need to send the judge a contract. Sometimes it easier to get in touch with the Judge first, to determine if they are available and to decide what classes they can judge before sending the contract. A contract can be downloaded from the Judge’s forms page.